Once a ShiftCare invitation link is sent to a carer or office user, you can monitor if they have accepted the invite or not. There are two page locations to view this information: 

  • Carer - Details view
  • Staff - List view

Both are located under the drop down menu heading Staff on the sidebar.

(For more information on how to invite carers, see Help Desk Article: How to invite carers to use ShiftCare)

Carer - Details view

Click Staff drop down menu heading in the sidebar. Now click List. 

Navigate to the Carer or Office User details page by either: Searching for their name in the search box

Or scroll and find them in the list, now access their profile by clicking their name in the list. This will bring you to the Details page by default. You can now see information about the carer or office user.

Notice in the top right, the information heading Login. This reports the time since they were logged in last. If the user has not accepted their invite, it will instead read "Resend Invite." To resend their invitation link click the Resend Invite button. 

Staff - List view

As before, Click Staff drop down menu heading in the sidebar. Now click List. 

This list is all carer and office user in your organisation. Notice the column headers refer to important information for each. 

Under the column Last Login the time since they were logged in last is listed. If the user has not accepted their invite, it will instead have a blank value. 

To resend the carer or office user an invitation, click on the carer or office user and the follow the instructions as before.

Further reading

Did this answer your question?