Cancelling your ShiftCare account
If you have decided to terminate or cancel your ShiftCare subscription and stop using ShiftCare you can do this on the subscription page.
At the bottom of the page you will see a red button "Close Account". Clicking on this button will end your ShiftCare account, not just your user's access but the whole organisation will lose access to ShiftCare.
Clocking on this button will automatically archive your account, closing it.