You can manage the type of notifications you receive on your connect account by editing the options in your profile. The following are the options available for notification selection:
Un-ticked: This will prevent email notifications for the un-selected notification type
Ticked: This will allow you to receive email notifications for the selected notification type.
Access your profile by selecting your profile picture from the top right corner of the page. From the two options that appear select Profile.
This will bring you to your profile overview. From here select Edit Profile.
This will enable you to edit the following notifications:
Notify Leave Requests: This is a notification regarding staff leave. This provides email information of staff leave (day and time).
Clockin-Clockout Notifications: This notifies you via email when staff start (clock in) and end (clock out) shifts.
Note: This notification will also appear both in your communications history and service timeline history.
Service Notes Notifications: This notifies you via email of all shift notes added to the shift by all staff. Note: All notes are also recorded in the communications history and service history timeline for individual shifts.
Once you have selected the notifications you wish to receive, select Save to ensure that all changes are applied and saved.