You can downgrade your subscription using two methods:
Downgrading specific features within your subscription package using the subscription editor
- Using the subscription editor enables you to downgrade your subscription features and your entire subscription package.
Downgrading your entire subscription using the subscription selection panel
The subscription selection panel allows you to choose your whole subscription package. Once you have selected your subscription you can then also use the subscription editor option mentioned above to increase/decrease your subscription and/or subscription features.
Access to your billing will be available only after making a subscription payment. Billing is accessible via Account > Billing. From here you can view your subscription summary and all invoices.
Subscription Summary and Invoicing
Within your billing summary you can increase and/or decrease your licences (staff count), SMS, connect and your overall subscription plan.
Billing Process for Upgrading Subscription
When downgrading any aspect of your subscription/ downgrading entire subscription you will be charged at your next billing date
Your new subscription will commence at the next billing date.